Online ordering system is temporarily disabled. Please call or visit us in store.×

Our reviews

(95 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Sushi Aji can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sushi Aji? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 08, 2019
It was great sushi, great price!


November 02, 2019
Sushis were good but i was disapointed that they didnt have sesame sauce and that soy sauce was in little packages and not cups. Also the waitress was a little frustrated which made my experience not so good.


October 06, 2019
I really like this restaurant and the staff is so friendly. Online order is working very well. Congratulations!!


October 04, 2019
I liked, it is always good! Thanks


September 30, 2019
Excellent sashimi and sushi rolls. Price is reasonable and the quality is worth it. The employees working in the restaurant are always friendly & polite, greeting every time I enter. My favorite sushi place!


September 24, 2019
Super convenient to order online and super quick. Good gyoza love when it’s steamed and crispy. Tuna nigiri was just OK


September 22, 2019
Awesome food - ordered online and was prepared earlier than expect


September 20, 2019
The spicy tuna rolls we ordered almost did not contain tuna at all! Just a tiny slice that we could hardly spot! The cores of the rolls almost exclusively were consisted of tempura or something like this made from dough . It is not the first time we ordered spicy tuna rolls here. Previous times the rolls contained normal amount of tuna!

Very disappointed!


September 16, 2019
This is our go to spot for good, fast, kid friendly sushi. We are always happy with our orders.


September 08, 2019
Thanks! Perfecto time and delicious..